Gary Barlow tickets | Tour dates & concerts
New dates added--on sale Friday 9.30 am


Multiple locations
19 Apr - 24 May 2018
From £176.05

Tour schedule

Gary Barlow

19 Apr 2018
Perth
Perth Concert Hall
From £176.05

Gary Barlow

20 Apr 2018
Dundee
Caird Hall
From £176.05

Gary Barlow

30 Apr - 1 May 2018
Sunderland
Sunderland Empire
From £177.30

Gary Barlow

14 May 2018
Brighton
Brighton Centre
From £176.05

Gary Barlow

24 May 2018
Halifax
Victoria Theatre
From £177.80

Event description


Gary Barlow UK tour dates
Monday 16 April 2018 - Edinburgh Playhouse
Tuesday 17 April 2018 - Edinburgh Playhouse
Thursday 19 April 2018 - Perth Concert Hall
Friday 20 April 2018 - Dundee Caird Hall
Saturday 21 April 2018 - Aberdeen BGHE Arena
Monday 23 April 2018 - Hull City Hall
Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Hull City Hall
Thursday 26 April 2018 - Leicester De Montfort Hall
Friday 27 April 2018 - Blackpool Opera House
Saturday 28 April 2018 - Blackpool Opera House
Monday 30 April 2018 - Sunderland Empire
Tuesday 1 May 2018 - Sunderland Empire
Thursday 3 May 2018 - Manchester O2 Apollo
Friday 4 May 2018 - Manchester O2 Apollo
Saturday 5 May 2018 - Manchester O2 Apollo
*Tuesday 8 May 2018 - Belfast Waterfront
*Thursday 10 May 2018 - Dublin BGE Theatre
*Saturday 12 May 2018 - Kilarney INEC
Monday 14 May 2018 - Brighton Centre
Tuesday 15 May 2018 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thursday 17 May 2018 - London Palladium
Friday 18 May 2018 - London Palladium
Saturday 19 May 2018 - London Palladium
Monday 21 May 2018 - Llandudno Cymru Arena
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - Llandudno Cymru Arena
Thursday 24 May 2018 - Halifax Victoria Theatre
Friday 25 May 2018 - Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Saturday 26 May 2018 - Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Monday 28 May 2018 - Isle of Man Villa Marina
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - Isle of Man Villa Marina
Thursday 31 May 2018 - Southend Cliffs Pavillion
Friday 1 June 2018 - Bournemouth International Centre
Saturday 2 June 2018 - Bournemouth International Centre
Monday 4 June 2018 - Sheffield City Hall
Tuesday 5 June 2018 - Sheffield City Hall
Friday 8 June 2018 - Thetford Forest
Saturday 9 June 2018 - Delamere Forest
Thursday 14 June 2018 - Birmingham Symphony Hall
Friday 15 June 2018 - Birmingham Symphony Hall
Monday 11 June 2018 - Portsmouth Guildhall
Tuesday 12 June 2018 - Portsmouth Guildhall
Sunday 17 June 2018 - Nocturne Live Festival

One of Britain's most prolific songwriters, Gary Barlow has amassed an incredible 14 No. 1 singles and 24 top 10 hits with legendary boyband Take That and as a solo artist. As the creative force behind Take That, Barlow is responsible for chart-topping hits like "Pray", "Everything Changes", "Back for Good", "Never Forget", "Patience", "These Days" and more. He has also won a remarkable six Ivor Novello awards. Outside of Take That, Barlow has released two No. 1 solo albums and also served as a judge on The X Factor and Let It Shine.

Event details

  • Your ticket(s) are not refundable and cannot be resold. Identification of a resold ticket may result in the ticket being cancelled
  • The price you pay is the best available rate provided by the theatre, venue, ticket distributor or promoter for the options and dates chosen
  • Prices include all booking and postage fees where applicable
  • If you buy this as a gift, please make sure you specify the name of the person you are buying the ticket(s) for upon booking. The name of the person or date cannot be changed once booked
  • Restrictions: Your ticket(s) are valid only for the purchased event
  • Tickets: This voucher is not your ticket(s); your ticket(s) will be sent to the address provided at time of purchase at least five days prior to the event
  • Questions: For queries about your ticket(s), please click here
  • See age restrictions
  • See contact details for special assistance
  • Edinburgh Playhouse: Customers aged 15 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Perth Concert Hall: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Caird Hall: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • BHGE Arena: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Hull City Hall: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • De Montfort Hall: Customers aged 15 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult. Customers must be at least 16 years of age to attend in the standing area
  • Blackpool Opera House: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Sunderland Empire: Customers aged 15 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • O2 Apollo Manchester: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Brighton Centre: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Motorpoint Arena Cardiff: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • London Palladium: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Venue Cymru: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Victoria Theatre: Customers aged 15 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Royal Concert Hall Nottingham: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Villa Marina: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Cliffs Pavillion: Customers aged 14 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult. Customers must be at least 16 years of age to attend in the standing area
  • Bournemouth International Centre: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Sheffield City Hall: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Thetford Forest: Customers aged 15 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult. Maximum of 8 children to be supervised per adult. Children aged 5 and under can attend for free and do not require a ticket
  • Delamere Forest: Customers aged 15 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult. Maximum of 8 children to be supervised per adult. Children aged 5 and under can attend for free and do not require a ticket
  • Symphony Hall: Customers aged 13 and under must be accompanied by a ticket holding adult
  • Edinburgh Playhouse: 0844 871 7677
  • Perth Concert Hall: 0173 862 1031
  • Caird Hall: 0138 243 4451
  • BHGE Arena: 0122 482 4824
  • Hull City Hall: 0148 230 0300
  • De Montfort Hall: 0116 233 3111
  • Blackpool Opera House: 0844 856 1111
  • Sunderland Empire: 0844 871 3022
  • O2 Apollo Manchester: 0161 273 6921
  • Brighton Centre: 0844 847 1515
  • Motorpoint Arena Cardiff: 0292 023 4500
  • London Palladium: 0844 412 4655
  • Venue Cymru: 01492 872 000
  • Victoria Theatre: 0142 235 1158
  • Royal Concert Hall Nottingham: 0115 989 5555
  • Villa Marina: 0162 469 4500
  • Cliffs Pavillion: 0170 235 1135
  • Bournemouth International Centre: 0120 245 6400
  • Sheffield City Hall: 0114 278 9789
  • Thetford Forest: Customers with special assistance requirements should purchase a general admission ticket then contact the venue on 0300 0680 400 to arrange a free carer or companion ticket if required
  • Delamere Forest: Customers with special assistance requirements should purchase a general admission ticket then contact the venue on 0300 0680 400 to arrange a free carer or companion ticket if required
  • Symphony Hall: 0121 780 3333
  • Unless otherwise stated in the "What You Need to Know" terms or required by law, the following terms apply to this ticket:
    • No cash value for any ticket.
    • Neither Amazon Tickets nor the merchant is responsible for lost or stolen tickets or ticket reference numbers.
    • Unless specified, tickets are not transferable.
    • Duplicate use, sale or trade of a ticket is prohibited.